Life's Tool Box – A Guide for Parents and Educators

July 18, 2013

It’s So Hot This Summer . . .

Filed under: Uncategorized — by Life's Toolbox @ 2:06 am
Tags: , , ,

For many summer is a time for rest, relaxation and easing of the harried schedule of the academic year.  My summer seems even more hectic than the school year, and I have found very little opportunity to write.  

The heat wave, I think our third this summer, has also fried my brain cells!  I used storybird to express my frustration, amazement, and attempt at humor to keep my cool.  Here is my story bird called It’s So Darn Hot This Summer!     Grab a tall glass of iced tea and enjoy!

http://storybird.com/books/its-so-darn-hot-this-summer/

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

